The board

The Board of Directors of the commercial foundation Development Centre UMT (Development Centre UMT is the secretariat of the innovation network Lifestyle & Design Cluster) consists of the following 14 representatives from companies, GTS and research institutions as well as political and professional organizations:


Viggo Mølholm, co-owner af Moelholm C/C A/S and board positions in a variety of other lifestyle companies

Vice Chairmen

Industry Director Thomas Klausen, Danish Fashion & Textil

Industry Director Annette Christensen, Wood and Furniture Industry

Board members

CEO Jens-Peter Poulsen, KVIK

Ulla Didrichsen, owner of Cama Holding

Michael Kvist, CEO, Michael Kvist IPR

Mette Glaving, CEO, Ph.d., Teknologisk Institut

Peter Hulweg Christiansen, CEO, Georg Jensen Damask

Lene Tanggaard, principal and professor, Designskolen Kolding

Nicolaj Reffstrup, CEO, Ganni

Christian Grosen Rasmussen, CGO, Vitra

Henrik Hansen, co-owner of BoShop as well as various board positions

Anne-Louise Sommer, CEO, Designmuseum Danmark

Jannie Andersen, Bargaining Secretary, The clothing and textile industry group, 3F


Department in Jutland
Birk Centerpark 38
7400 Herning
Phone: +45 9616 6200
> Directions
Department in Copenhagen
Frederiksholms Kanal 30 A5, 1. sal
DK - 1220 København K
Ph.:+45 9616 6200
> Directions
Lifestyle & Design Cluster
Lifestyle & design cluster is supported by: