Contact the Secretariat

The secretariat of the Innovation Network is responsible for the management and is among other things responsible for gathering new knowledge in the field of housing and clothing as well as support and initiate relevant projects and knowledge sharing.

The secretariat consists of project, development and communications professionals. We are 10 employees who initiates, supports and coordinates the network’s many activities. We have primary address in Jutland (Herning and Aarhus) and a Copenhagen office.

Innovation Network Lifestyle & Design Cluster (Jutland, Region Central Denmark)
Birk Centerpark 38
DK- 7400 Herning
Ph.: +45 9616 6200+45 9616 6200
E-mail: info@ldcluster.com

Innovationsnetværket Lifestyle & Design Cluster (Copenhagen)
BLOXHUB
Frederiksholms Kanal 30 A5, 1. sal
DK – 1220 København K
Ph.:+45 3527 7524
E-mail: info@ldcluster.com

betinna

Betina Simonsen
CEO
Ph.: +45 9616 6200
Cell: +45 2936 0090
betina@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

svea

Svea Lund
Coordinator
Ph.: +45 9616 6201
svea@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

frank-engelbrecht-foto

Frank Engelbrecht
Project Manager, Circular Economy and sustainability
Ph.: +45 9616 6204
Cell: +45 2174 0020
frank@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

joan-knudsen

Joan Knudsen
Project Manager, Innovation & Design
Ph.: +45 9616 6202
Cell: +45 4242 1243
joan@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

jesper-rasch-web

Jesper Rasch
Project Manager, Internationalization
Cell: +45 5092 5094
jesper@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

k2

Kim Hjerrild 
Project Manager Circular Economy
Ph: +45 6037 7221
kim@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

Dennis

Dennis Wollbrink
Project employee, digitization
Ph: +45 5194 4012
dennis@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

foto 1

Amalie Ege
Student Assistant
Phone: +45 28760338
amalie@ldcluster.com

LinkedIn

IMG_0720-2-min

Heidi Svane Pedersen
Project Manager, Innovation and retail
Cell: +45 2074 7683
heidi@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

h2

Henrik Nørgaard 
Project Manager Circular Economy
Cell: +45 2258 8230
henrik@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

Isabella

Isabella Holmgaard
Project Manager, the National Circular Economy Hub
Mobil: +45 4124 7911
isabella@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

Jørn-Bertelsen-sh

Jørn Bertelsen
Accountant
Cell: +45 2330 6802
jorn@ldcluster.com

Maria medarbejderbillede

Maria Rye Vangsted
Communication Responsible
Phone: +459616 6200
Maria@ldcluster.com

LinkedIn

thumbnail_Gabriella

Gabriella Constantinou
Project employee, circular economy & textile recycling
Phone: +4561730357
gabriella@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

5B8E82B7-405D-4EEE-89CB-631792ABC9D4

Jeanette Petersen
Project Manager, BSR Interreg
Mobil: +4527288271
jeanette@ldcluster.com

LinkedIn

chapelle_headshot_SH

Christian Chapelle
Head of Incubation
Cell: +45 2420 7207
christian@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

Nathalie

Nathalie Mühlendorph
Project coordinator
Mobil: +45 28565295
nathalie@ldcluster.com

LinkedIn

Lone

Lone Haumann
Project Manager of GCO and CØ SMV
Cell: +45 26232663
Lone@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

Diana

Diana Holm
Controller
Mobil: +45 30441860
diana@ldcluster.com

LinkedIn

Lene_Sylab

Lene Maibrit Hulgaard Nielsen
seamstress, Sylab

IMG_3015

Lise Clemmensen
Project manager, Sylab
mobil: 2815 2935
lise@ldcluster.com

CONTACT INFORMATION

Department in Jutland
Birk Centerpark 38
7400 Herning
Phone: +45 9616 6200
E-mail: info@ldcluster.com
> Directions
Department in Copenhagen
BLOXHUB
Frederiksholms Kanal 30 A5, 1. sal
DK - 1220 København K
Ph.:+45 9616 6200
E-mail: info@ldcluster.com
> Directions
Lifestyle & Design Cluster
Lifestyle & design cluster is supported by: