Whocopied.me protects this content

Contact the Secretariat

The secretariat of the Innovation Network is responsible for the management and is among other things responsible for gathering new knowledge in the field of housing and clothing as well as support and initiate relevant projects and knowledge sharing.

The secretariat consists of project, development and communications professionals. We are 25 employees who initiates, supports and coordinates the network’s many activities. We have primary address in Jutland (Herning and Aarhus) and a Copenhagen office.

ldcluster

Headquarters
Birk Centerpark 38
7400 Herning, Denmark
Ph.: +45 9616 6200
E-mail: info@ldcluster.com

sylab

Sylab
Marsvej 6
7430 Ikast, Denmark
Ph.: +45 7190 8922
E-mail: sylab@ldcluster.com

HSF House-min

Headstart Fashion HOUSE
Mindet 4
8000 Aarhus C, Denmark
Ph.: +45 2420 7207
E-mail: info@ldcluster.com

ldcluster

Office in Copenhagen
BLOXHUB
Frederiksholms Kanal 30 B1, 1. sal
1220 København K, Denmark
Ph.:+45 9616 6200
E-mail: info@ldcluster.com

236958594_183363770528558_42430695896496336_n

Lifestyle Lab CPH
Bredgade 74
1260 København, Denmark
Ph.: +45 2074 7683
E-mail: info@ldcluster.com

betina

Betina Simonsen
CEO
Ph.: +45 9616 6200
Cell: +45 2936 0090
betina@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

svea

Svea Lund
Coordinator
Ph.: +45 9616 6201
svea@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

frank-engelbrecht-foto

Frank Engelbrecht
Project Manager, Circular Economy and sustainability plus SDG responsible
Ph.: +45 9616 6204
Cell: +45 2174 0020
frank@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

Joan Knudsen sort-hvid

Joan Knudsen
Head of Design & Entrepreneurship
Ph.: +45 9616 6202
Cell: +45 4242 1243
joan@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

Dennis

Dennis Wollbrink
Project employee, digitization
Ph: +45 5194 4012
dennis@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

k2

Kim Hjerrild 
Project Manager Circular Economy
Ph: +45 6037 7221
kim@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

Heidi Svane

Heidi Svane Pedersen
Head of Digital
Cell: +45 2074 7683
heidi@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

amalie-ege-sort-hvid_optimized

Amalie Ege
Communication employee
Phone: +45 28760338
amalie@ldcluster.com

LinkedIn

Isabella

Isabella Holmgaard
Project Manager, the National Circular Economy Hub
Mobile: +45 4124 7911
isabella@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

Henrik 2

Henrik Nørgaard 
Project Manager Circular Economy
Cell: +45 2258 8230
henrik@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

Maria medarbejderbillede

Maria Rye Vangsted
Communication Responsible
Phone: +459616 6200
Maria@ldcluster.com

LinkedIn

Jørn-Bertelsen-sh

Jørn Bertelsen
Accountant
Cell: +45 2330 6802
jorn@ldcluster.com

5B8E82B7-405D-4EEE-89CB-631792ABC9D4

Jeanette Petersen
Project Manager, BSR Interreg
Mobil: +4527288271
jeanette@ldcluster.com

LinkedIn

thumbnail_Gabriella

Gabriella Constantinou
Project employee, circular economy & textile recycling
Phone: +4561730357
gabriella@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

Nathalie

Nathalie Mühlendorph
Project coordinator
Mobil: +45 28565295
nathalie@ldcluster.com

LinkedIn

chapelle_headshot_SH

Christian Chapelle
Head of Incubation
Cell: +45 2420 7207
christian@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

Maria H

Maria Hørmann
Project Manager, Circular Economy
Mobile: +45 3176 7620
Mail: mah@ldcluster.com

LinkedIn

Lone

Lone Haumann
Project Manager of GCO and CØ SMV
Cell: +45 26232663
Lone@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

Foto Steen Ancher Sort-hvid

Steen Ancher
Communications Manager
Mobile: +45 20554399
Mail: steen@ldcluster.com

LinkedIn

Johanne

Johanne Stenstrup
Project Manager, Circular Economy
Mobile: +45 51538357
Mail: johanne@ldcluster.com

LinkedIn

Christoffer BW

Christoffer Bünner
Project Manager
Mobile: +45 72733168
Mail: christoffer@ldcluster.com

LinkedIn

Anton BW

Anton Ditmer
Junior Controller
Mobile: +45 40228010
Mail: anton@ldcluster.com

LinkedIn

Birgitte Sort-Hvid

Birgitte
Project Manager, Innovation & Design
Phone:  +45 22767990
Birgitte@ldcluster.com
 LinkedIn

Sia beskåret Sort-hvid

Sia Rosenberg
Project Manager, Sylab
Phone:  +4571 90 89 22
sia@ldcluster.com
 LinkedIn

Nickie 2 beskåret sort-hvid

Nickie Geneser Bach
Sylab

Lene_Sylab

Lene Maibrit Hulgaard Nielsen
seamstress, Sylab

Linus sort-hvid

Linus Mæng Bendtsen
Sylab

Birgit 1 sorthvid

Birgit Rasmussen
seamstress, Sylab

CONTACT INFORMATION

Headquarters
Birk Centerpark 38
7400 Herning, Denmark
Ph.: +45 9616 6200
E-mail: info@ldcluster.com
> Directions

Sylab
Marsvej 6
7430 Ikast, Denmark
Ph.: +45 7190 8922 E-mail: sylab@ldcluster.com

Headstart Fashion HOUSE
Mindet 4
8000 Aarhus C, Denmark
Ph.: +45 2420 7207
E-mail: info@ldcluster.com
Office in BLOXHUB
Frederiksholms Kanal 30 B1, 1. sal
1220 København K, Denmark
Ph.:+45 9616 6200
E-mail: info@ldcluster.com
> Directions

Lifestyle Lab CPH
Bredgade 74, stuen
1260 København
Ph.: +45 2074 7683
E-mail: info@ldcluster.com
Lifestyle & Design Cluster
Lifestyle & design cluster is supported by: